German English
Full Service Model Agency

Modeljobs in Munich

What can you expect at our Model Agency in Munich?

You want to apply for a job as a model or trade fair hostess, but you don't know what kind of tasks you will have? We have put together a short overview for you and introduce you to the areas of responsibility of a model, promoter, trade fair hostess or influencer.
 

Models

This one specific term probably means something to everyone – the exciting life as a top model on the catwalks of this world. We probably don't need to explain to anyone what the term itself stands for – we'd rather introduce you to the different areas of application.

The Photoshoot

During a photo shoot, the model presents him- or herself in front of the camera in a wide variety of poses and outfits and thus markets the product or depicts a situation. The models are made up, styled and have their hair done before the shoot. The outfits for the day are provided by the clients. Before they are put on, however, a so-called fitting takes place – a kind of dress rehearsal to see if everything looks as the client had imagined.

With product photography, everything works a little differently. Here, as the name suggests, the product is the main focus. In principle, the model serves to breathe some life into the product. These products can be either furniture, beauty equipment or sporting goods. For product shoots, the model often appears in own Make-Up for the day and brings a selection of outfits that she has put together herself.
 

Promoter

A promoter acts in the interest of the company and tries to inspire customers for the respective product. Promoters are often found in city centres, supermarkets or shopping centres. There they present a new product or are present at new openings of the company or special events (e.g. at Christmas time). Promoters address customers directly and distribute small give-aways, similar to trade fair hostesses, run competitions and are available at the event to provide customers with information. Since you have to talk to customers a lot, you should have a certain amount of self-confidence as a promoter and be open to approaching strangers.

 

 

Influencer

A real community is the most important prerequisite if you want to ensure a successful cooperation with an influencer agency. Your community should be regularly inspired with content and be able to trust you. As an agency, we are the link between your profile and the various companies that would like to start a cooperation with you. We ensure that the cooperation and campaigns run smoothly and clarify what the client expects from you as an influencer. These processes are of course individually adapted to you as an influencer.

German English
Full Service Modelagentur

Modeljobs in München

Was erwartet dich bei unserer Modelagentur in München?

Du möchtest Dich als Model oder Messehostess bewerben, aber weißt nicht genau was alles auf Dich zukommen wird an Aufgaben? Wir haben für Dich eine kurze Übersicht zusammengestellt und stellen Dir die Aufgabenbereiche von Model, Promoter, Messehostess oder Influencer vor.
 

Models

Ein Begriff sagt wahrscheinlich jedem etwas – das spannende Leben als Topmodel auf den Laufstegen dieser Welt. Wir müssen wahrscheinlich keinem erklären, wofür der Begriff an sich steht – wir stellen euch lieber die verschiedenen Einsatzbereiche vor.

Das Fotoshooting

Bei einem Fotoshooting präsentiert sich das Model vor der Kamera in den unterschiedlichsten Posen und Outfits und vermarket somit das Produkt oder stellt eine Situation dar. Die Models werden vor dem Shooting in der Maske geschminkt, gestyled und frisiert. Die Outfits für den Tag bekommen sie von den Kunden gestellt. Bevor diese allerdings angezogen werden, erfolgt ein sogenanntes Fitting – eine Art Generalprobe um zu schauen, ob alles so aussieht wie es sich der Kunde auch vorgestellt hat.

Bei der Produktfotografie läuft alles ein bisschen anders ab. Hier steht das Produkt, wie sich aus dem Namen schon erkennen lässt, im Vordergrund. Das Model dient im Prinzip dazu dem Produkt etwas Leben einzuhauchen. Diese Produkte können entweder Möbel, Beautyequipment oder Sportartikel sein. Bei Produktshootings erscheint das Model oft im selbstgeschminkten Tages Make-Up und bringt eine Auswahl an selbstzusammengestellten Outfits mit.

 

Messehostessen


Promoter

Ein Promoter agiert im Interesse des Unternehmens und versucht die Kunden für das jeweilige Produkt zu begeistern. Oft trifft man Promoter in der Innenstadt, Supermärkten oder Einkaufszentren an. Dort stellen sie ein neues Produkt vor oder sind bei Neueröffnungen des Unternehmens oder Sonderevents (z.B. zur Weihnachtszeit) dabei sind. Promoter sprechen hier Kunden direkt an und verteilen, auch ähnlich wie bei den Messehostessen, kleine Give Aways, betreuen Gewinnspiele und stehen beim Event den Kunden für Informationen zur Verfügung. Gerade da man viel mit Kunden ins Gespräch gehen muss, sollte man als Promoter ein gewisses Maß an Selbstbewusstsein haben und offen dafür sein, auf fremde Menschen zuzugehen.

Influencer

Eine echte Community ist die wichtigste Voraussetzung, wenn man eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit einer Influencer-Agentur gewährleisten möchte. Deine Community sollte regelmäßig mit Content begeistert werden und Dir vertrauen können. Wir als Agentur sind für Dich das Bindeglied zwischen Deinem Profil und den verschiedenen Unternehmen, die mit Dir eine Kooperation starten möchten. Wir sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Kooperationen und Kampagnen und klären, was der Kunde von Dir als Influencer erwartet. Diese Abläufe werden individuell auf Dich als Influencer natürlich angepasst.